Name: Broken Arrow City Council

Type:Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Lisa Ford		4/7/2021	4/7/2025	
Johnnie Parks		4/2/2019	4/4/2027	
Christi Gillespie	Vice Mayor	4/2/2019	4/4/2027	
Debra Wimpee	Mayor	4/4/2017	4/6/2025	
Justin Green		6/19/2023	4/7/2025	
Appointed By: Council	Management Team			